MEET HEIDI AGAN , KATE MIDDLETON LOOK ALIKE


Anybody even the prince could kind of fall for this . looking at their pictures its so hard to tell the difference between Heidi Agan and the Duchess of England. The mother of two ,32,  recently quit her job as a waitress  which pays her £6 (about $9) an hour job at Frankie and Benny’s after several customers told her that she has a strong resemblance to the Duchess to become the lookalike  duchess. Can you imagine even heidi three year old daughter mistakens her for the duchess. she now makes or earns £650 (about $1000) an appearance as a professional Kate Middleton look-alike.

Agan said:

“People would come in and point at me and say ‘that’s her.’ I’ve had other people come up to me during jobs convinced I’m Kate. When my daughter sees her in a magazine she points and says ‘there you are mummy.’”

Agan has re-created some of Midleton’s most famous looks. She’s posed in a white wedding dress and the blue Issa dress Kate was wearing when she announced her engagement to Prince William.

Middleton’s most famous look, however, seems to be the naked photos that were published by various magazines earlier this month. Agan said that she’s hasn’t been asked yet but she’s already decided not to pose topless.

Agan said:

“I felt really bad for Kate when the photos were published as she was on a private trip with her husband… If someone had done that to me I would go to the police. She and William don’t get any time out and they were just trying to be a normal couple. It’s a terrible invasion of their privacy. I haven’t been asked to go topless on any of the jobs yet – and I certainly wouldn’t do it because I’m a mum-of-two!

That  is some cool way of making money o!!! . Well EB readers if you know any one i have an exact resemblance with please inform me o.lol. have a nice day.

If you have any contrary opinion please feel free to drop your views and opinions because they count.

About evatese

im just me.find out more!

Posted on September 21, 2012, in CELEB GOSSIP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Your eyebrows are a bit too close together and arched too much! So it looks like an “angry” Kate. If it weren’t for that it would be an awesome likeness.

So what is your opinion? drop comments here