CAMP CHRONICLES :SEASON 1 EPISODE 1


NYSC Orientation Camp experience….Dont Miss . Hilarious , educative and helpful on only Evatese Blog

Evatese's Blog

Hey. Eb readers. Welcome to My new series titled – Camp chronicles.

For this series post my name is lady E.

Nysc Orientation Camp has been on my mind for a while though being at home for months of idleness mostly and doing nothing.

Finally the posting was released and found myself at the eastern part of our great country. It wasn’t a good feeling because I had always desired Lagos state tho.To be sincere i was sad in fact it was bad to the extent that i cried(eyes closed.)

I braved up and decided to go for the experience , I hoped for better things. I found luck because I was going to take flight to my base.
As usual the local airport was choked up , well maybe because there were fellow corpers (otondos) CCS1 E1breporting at

their camps.CC S1E1

The flight was delayed tho. it was very annoying and…

View original post 548 more words

About evatese

im just me.find out more!

Posted on March 7, 2014, in HOME. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

So what is your opinion? drop comments here

