WHY OPRAH WINFREY NEVER AND DOESNT HAVE CHILDREN


One of the most powerful women in the world and entertainment celebrity , Oprah Winfrey has finnaly shared why she doesn’t have kids.

“If I had kids, my kids would hate me. “They would have ended up on the equivalent of the Oprah show talking about me; because something in my life would have had to suffer and it would’ve probably been them.Gayle [King, Winfrey’s best friend and now a mother of two] was the kind of kid who, in seventh grade Home Ec class, was writing down her name and the names of her children.While she was having those kind of daydreams, I was having daydreams about how I could be Martin Luther King.”

 

What do you think ??? Is she too career ambitious ?

About evatese

im just me.find out more!

Posted on December 16, 2013, in CELEB GOSSIP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

So what is your opinion? drop comments here

